Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Greg Meinberg

State Farm® Insurance Agent Greg Meinberg

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bob Turner

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg has been taking care of his neighbors' insurance needs for nearly two decades. He is a fixture in the Hyde Park community and people from other areas want to work with him because of his professionalism and his friendly manner."

jb

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Nicole Hatte

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is happy to help out when you have questions or need help."

Stephanie Pastura

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Greg has been wonderful to work with. Quick to respond to all my inquiries."

Christy Bach

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Greg & his team are first-class. Superb customer service, very responsive & great rates. I have enjoyed working with Greg & would highly recommend."

Sandy Hacker

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Greg has been a wonderful agent to me and my husband. Great Job!!!"

jackTHEgr1253

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Greg has been my agent for about 10 years now. Always super responsive, always provides a solution and guidance. If you are looking for an agent, I highly recommend Greg!"

deb allen

July 6, 2020

1  out of  5
"I'm truly glad I changed to another agency. After dealing with them to cancel my insurance and the total lack of accuracy or professionalism I am SO lucky I did not have a claim while with them. I would not recommend them at all."

Brittany Eppens

June 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great quality service!"

Greg Meinberg

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Here to help protect and educated our clients from the unexpected and realize their dreams."

Chuck Klein

August 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Greg and his staff take great care of their customers."

Leslie Nixon

July 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"always professional but 1st friendly! always make me feel important!"

Ryan Guess

May 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Had to drop off ppwk at this location for a claim. Very prompt and professional and called back to touch base when they were finished."

Christina Gibbs

March 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service from Greg and his team."

Anne Marie Harpen Broermann

February 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people and service"

Latina Frantz

August 13, 2018

4  out of  5
"This company is willing to help in a time of crisis."

Bill B

February 23, 2018

2  out of  5
"Months ago this would have been a 5 star rating, but as of today it is a 2 and that is only due to Greg being a good agent. I cannot even remember the name of the individual who answered my call in to the office today. It should suffice to say that without reason his tone and demeanor were reprehensible. He was the exact opposite of helpful or understanding. There was no "good neighbor". I will no longer do business with State Farm and will encourage friends and family to do the same."