Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Greg Meinberg

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Greg Meinberg

4.6 out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephanie Pastura

Stephanie Pastura

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Greg has been wonderful to work with. Quick to respond to all my inquiries."
Profile photo of jb

jb

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Nicole Hatte

Nicole Hatte

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is happy to help out when you have questions or need help."
Profile photo of Davida Hansel

Davida Hansel

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent, great team, great service!"
Profile photo of Christy Bach

Christy Bach

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Greg & his team are first-class. Superb customer service, very responsive & great rates. I have enjoyed working with Greg & would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sandy Hacker

Sandy Hacker

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Greg has been a wonderful agent to me and my husband. Great Job!!!"
Profile photo of jackTHEgr1253

jackTHEgr1253

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Greg has been my agent for about 10 years now. Always super responsive, always provides a solution and guidance. If you are looking for an agent, I highly recommend Greg!"
Profile photo of deb allen

deb allen

July 6, 2020

1  out of  5
"I'm truly glad I changed to another agency. After dealing with them to cancel my insurance and the total lack of accuracy or professionalism I am SO lucky I did not have a claim while with them. I would not recommend them at all."
Profile photo of Brittany Eppens

Brittany Eppens

June 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great quality service!"
Profile photo of Greg Meinberg

Greg Meinberg

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Here to help protect and educated our clients from the unexpected and realize their dreams."
Profile photo of Chuck Klein

Chuck Klein

August 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Greg and his staff take great care of their customers."
Profile photo of Leslie Nixon

Leslie Nixon

July 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"always professional but 1st friendly! always make me feel important!"
Profile photo of Ryan Guess

Ryan Guess

May 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Had to drop off ppwk at this location for a claim. Very prompt and professional and called back to touch base when they were finished."
Profile photo of Christina Gibbs

Christina Gibbs

March 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service from Greg and his team."
Profile photo of Anne Marie Harpen Broermann

Anne Marie Harpen Broermann

February 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people and service"
Profile photo of Latina Frantz

Latina Frantz

August 13, 2018

4  out of  5
"This company is willing to help in a time of crisis."
Profile photo of Ben Hoyer

Ben Hoyer

June 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Greg and his team are fantastic! Very trustworthy. I have heard nothing but great things."